Winners 2017

Edgbaston Stadium

Blog PostView Shortlist

Restaurant of the Year
Carters Of Moseley

Bar/Pub of the Year
The Prince Of Wales – Moseley

National Retailer of the Year

Independent Retailer of the Year
JJ Rudell & Co

Art & Culture Award

Business of the Year

Small Business of the Year
Lightbox Digital

Businessman of the Year
Simon Ward – Inspired Thinking Group

Businesswoman of the Year
Rebecca Simkiss – Simkiss Guy


Community Initiative/Charity
Birmingham Mind

Excellence in Media Award
Birmingham Updates

Sporting Initiative
Birmingham City Ladies Football Club

Young Achiever
Ben Francis – Gymshark

Venue of the Year

Social Enterprise
Miss Macaroon

Blogger of the Year
Meat & One Veg

Contribution to Education
Aston University

Best Apprenticeship Employer Award
Severn Trent

Professional of the Year
Dee Kundi – VWV

Best use of Social Media or Marketing Campaign
Soup To Nuts

Judges Award
Connect Distribution

Brummie of the Year
James Wong

Lifetime Achievement
Tom Ross